bed and breakfast delhi
Bhawna & Vikram welcome you to their home Fantastic tourist destinations abound Cozy and warm atmosphere . Spacious sitting Luxurious rooms Huge marketplace within one minute walking distance
Welcome to Menucool.com.
HTML caption. Link to Google.

Thank You for your kind and lovely feedback. We really appreciate it.

"Usually when I visit India, I always stay at five star hotels such as the Taj, Imperial etc. as I enjoy the luxury and services. However, during my recent visit, I seemed to have stumbled upon “A HIDDEN TREASURE”. A new group of boutique Bed and Breakfast chain Vylodging, truly one of its kind, the group has numerous accomadations located in posh residential neighborhoods of New Delhi, providing almost the same services and amenities as a Five Star hotel, yet in a home environment, which is very clean and vibrant. I look forward to staying at one of their places during my next trip to India, but in the meantime I highly recommend it to any traveler searching for some personal touch during their stay in Delhi.

    Ambassador Ulric Haynes
USA
2011-06-22

This place has been such an amazing find. The rooms are spacious, simple authentic décor. The service is unbelievable excellent. The food was cooked when we needed it & it was delicious. Everyone was so accommodating. They were always there to help us with any queries & problems we had. What more could we possibly ask for. SUPERB!!

    Stantor Kandola
West Yorks, UK
2010-06-09

The abode provided five star services from the moment we walked through the door. The staff and service was excellent, food was wonderful and the rooms were clean modern and very tastefully decorated. All in all the hospitality and amenities of this boutique property make it our #1 place to stay in Delhi. We’ll be recommending the abode to all our family and friends.

    Jaspal Singh
Cambridge, MA, USA
2010-03-24

This is a wonderfull place we felt like home and received a very warm welcome & first class service we want to thank prayag and all the staff for their service  we had a great time and we look forward to come again. 

    Carlo

2010-03-24

Amazing Place to saty ,Awesome food !felt like at home .

    Dipesh Chandra
Banglore
2011-03-24

Very comfortable ,quiet and  welcoming .

Very conveniant location .

Thanks for your helpful local.

was a relaxing stay .

    Jostah watters
U.S.A
2011-04-06

Thanks for everything its really  nice everybody so kind here I am sure I will come back soon thank for everything.

    Stefania Palchetti

2011-06-29

Beautiful Apartment in Fantastic Location .

V.Comfortable ,Would Defenitly Stay AGAIN :)

    Lori Miller
London-Crampton St.
0000-00-00

We had a great stay @ S-13  very good service & excellent hospitality ,they met all our needs +requirments at a short notice.

    Mrs&Mr Gupta
USA
0000-00-00

Great Service, Great Food & excellet Hospitality, comfortable stay like home at Tej ABode bed and breakfast.

    D. K. Singh
Lucknow, India
2011-02-19

S-13 was a home away from home ,both the guest houses are very comfortable -

*An idea : place for people like have Their guests for couple of days from other cities or countries for the   reception,marriage..*

staff very polit,well manered .All the best to ''Tej Abode'' definitly look forward to stay here soon .Cheers .

keep up the good work :)

    Maya Sen
Mumbai
2011-02-22

Great Service,Amazing home cooked meals .We had an enjoyable time .

Thanks to all of you !

    Ryan Temibilini
SanFrancisco-USA
2011-03-04

Very comfortable stay like home.

Excelent food and very polite Staff ,Great Ambience .Excelent Service,We enjoyed our stay -Thanx to all of you !

    Pradnya Patil
Mumbai
2011-03-05

HIGHLY RECOMENDED !!!!

Very comfortable stay . excellent food and  polite staff.

    Chaitali Shah
Mumbai
2011-03-24

Stayed many times more than 2-3 months ,its a home for me .

Nice place.Nice Food.Nice Staff. will come back again very soon.

ciao.

    Giorgio
Italy
2011-03-25

Thank to all for being such wonderful hosts to our family.The company and food were excellent.

We will charish the memory of staying our family here with you.

    Hamish,Gaelyn&N Berry
USA-New York City
2011-04-01

Great place to stay ,Highly Recomended.

    Rahul Jain

2011-04-02

Awesome&Clean ..

    Wade Rathke
U.S.A
2011-04-12

Perfect,clean,friendly and polite staff,good food , Very helpful manager .

I'll keep coming ..

    Vinod
Mumbai
2011-04-15

Artmiss is great !!

    Jonathan &Gemma Abod
CALIFORNIA
2011-04-21

very very nice place &great staff.

    Aditya
Chennai
2011-04-27

   

2011-04-20

I have stayed in both the gk1 & gk2 sites & have been comfortable whole time. I will be back.
    Cameron Harvey

0000-00-00

VY lodging is not " Like Home"----------------it Is Home. the facilities, rooms and hospitality was fan beyond expectations. hats off to Bhawna, Vikram and all Staff. We shell return!Smile in Taj Abode.

    Avinash Bhardwaj
Perth, Australia
2012-03-16

Excellent rooms & room Service. Very Chearful & helpful staff. will come back again in vy lodging during next visit to delhi.

    K. Maddali
California.
2012-03-16

Very comfirtable & clean tej abode.

    Subash Shenoy

2012-03-12

very comfortable stay, fabalous staff-always on hand for halping! will returns in vy lodging Family.

    Sumona Dutta

2012-03-05

Very Helpful staff at bed and breakfast, nice rooms enjoyed our stay, will be back when in Delhi

    R Ferando

2012-08-14

Place was homely and peaceful. Good food 

    G.Uma Maheswara

2012-12-27

Excellent services staff. very tasty food specially the parathas. Nice and clean space.

    Ram Cherukuri
UK
2012-12-27

 

Photos By Guest


Did you really enjoy your stay? Please let us know and give us your feedback.


First Name* :
     
Last Name* :
     
Comment* :
     
Location* :
     
Email (Optional) :
   


   
Reviews from our Guest Book
The Apartment Living Room
Click To Enlarge
Reviews from our Guest Book
Reviews from our Guest Book
Click To Enlarge




Follow Us On





In The News


Mint, Wall Street Journal and Hindustan Time Publication


Money Today, Home In On Home Stays


Send Us Your Feedback



Home : Policies : Link Assistance : Contact Us
All Right Reserved to www.vylodging.com
Powered by
VYTEQ